Vereinspräsidentin

Brigitte Hagen

Tanngasse 43
CH-5036 Oberentfelden

Tel. P. +(0)62 534 08 33
Tel. M. +(0)79 476 32 21
b.hagen@musik-freunde.ch



Vereinsvizepräsident

Franz Schmidli

Wilemattstrasse 12
CH-6210 Sursee

Tel. M. +41 (0)79 821 22 15

f.schmidli@musik-freunde.ch




Kasse / Buchhaltung

Martha Kurmann

Gfäz 3b
CH-6044 Udligenswil

Tel. M. +41 (0)79 218 52 71  

m.kurmann@musik-freunde.ch

Aktuarin

Rita Hürlimann

Dorfstrasse 3
CH-6263 Richenthal

Tel. M. +41 (0)79 694 70 23
r.huerlimann@musik-freunde.ch

Medien


Marcello Alexander

Oberfeldstrasse 12
CH 4665 Oftringen

Tel. P. +41 (0)62 797 87 59
Tel. M. +41 (0)79 330 38 00
m.alexander@musik-freunde.ch

Security

Michael Brunner

Anemonenweg 10
CH-4665 Oftringen

Tel. P.  +41 (0)62 797 04 32
Tel. M. +41 (0)79 204 68 63

m.brunner@musik-freunde.ch


Transporte
und Fanshop

Alexander Amacker
CH-4222 Zwingen


Tel. M. +41 (0)78 641 44 46
a.amacker@musik-freunde.ch