Vereinspräsidentin

Brigitte Hagen

Tanngasse 43
CH-5036 Oberentfelden

Tel. P. +(0)62 534 08 33
Tel. M. +(0)79 476 32 21
b.hagen@musik-freunde.ch

Vereinsvizepräsident

Franz Schmidli

Wilemattstrasse 12
CH-6210 Sursee

Tel. P.   41 (0)41 921 73 12
Tel. M. +41 (0)79 821 22 15

f.schmidli@musik-freunde.ch


Kasse / Buchhaltung

Martha Kurmann

Schürlimatt 8
CH-6206 Neuenkirch

Tel. M. +41 (0)79 218 52 71  

m.kurmann@musik-freunde.ch

Aktuarin

Maja Bauhofer

Hausmattweg 10B
CH-6260 Reiden

Tel. G. +41 (0)62 758 22 10

m.bauhofer@musik-freunde.ch



Medien


Marcello Alexander

Oberfeldstrasse 12
Postfach 59
CH 4665 Oftringen

Tel. P. +41 (0)62 797 87 59
Tel. M. +41 (0)79 330 38 00
m.alexander@musik-freunde.ch

Fanshop

Alexander Amacker

Postfach 107
CH-4222 Zwingen

Tel. M. +41 78 641 44 46

a.amacker@musik-freunde.ch